Confirm that you really want to close your account. You will receive an email with a link to click to confirm. This link is valid for 24 hours. If you don’t click the link or wait too long, your account stays safe. Once clicked, your account will be closed, you will loose access to all services linked to your account, especially use of Patchwork 3D and other Lumiscaphe software, support and resources, your profile and data.